St Michael's CofE Primary Academy Logo

St Michael's CofE Primary Academy

Interactive bar

Google Services


Who's Who

2022 - 2023

Headteacher – Mrs Lavis

Acting Deputy Headteacher – Mrs Bone



Oaks – Mrs Sowden and Mrs Partridge

Elms – Mrs Vile and Mrs Partridge

Reception Teaching Assistants – Miss Jewels, Mrs Smith, Mrs Snow, Mrs Stokes, 


Year 1

Ducks - Ms Stockwell

Geese - Mrs Horn

Year 1 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Bates, Mrs Beeby, Mrs Connors, Mrs Davis, Mrs Perryman, Mrs Smith


Year 2

Owls – Mrs Rixon and Mrs Eatherington

Rabbits – Miss Evans and Mrs Connors

Year 2 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Connors, Miss Jewels, Mrs Greenwood, Mrs Lear, Mrs Slack, Mrs Smith


Year 3

Elephants - Mrs Cragg and Mrs Rowsell

Gorillas – Mr Hadden

Year 3 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Fox, Miss Katsifaraki, Mrs Mulcahy, Mrs Rounsefell,


Year 4

Dolphins – Mr Latham

Orca– Mrs Winslade and Mrs Connors

Year 4 Teaching Assistants – Ms Appleby-Jones, Mrs Edwards, Mrs Hocking, Mrs Hunt,


Year 5

Eagles – Mrs Baker and Mr Giles

Hawks – Mrs Taylor and Mr Giles

Year 5 Teaching Assistant – Mr Harris, Miss Jones, 


Year 6

Jaguars – Mrs Clark and Mr Giles

Pumas - Miss Marshall

Year 6 Teaching Assistants – Mrs Heagarty, Mrs Jenner, Miss Katsifaraki 


HLTA - Mrs Heagarty

SEND Team – Mrs Iles (SENDCo), Mrs Heagarty, Jan Carter (Family Learning Support)

Administration Team – Mrs Lee and Mrs Teisina

Mealtime Assistants - Mrs Nawaei, Mrs Qurishe and Mrs Saunders

Site Manager - Mr Park

Site Team - Mrs Croft, Mrs Saunders, Mrs Slee

School Motto

‘Enriching Lives Every Day’

Mission Statement

For in Him you have been enriched in every way, with all kinds of speech and with all knowledge. – 1 Corinthians 1-5 is the basis of our Christian Values of: Excellence; Nurture; Respect; Integrity; Compassion; Hope (ENRICH)

Get in touch

Contact Us