Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates for 2020/21 and 2021/22 are currently with the Multi Academy Trust for approval.  They will be uploaded as soon as we receive confirmation of approval from them.

2019/20

Autumn Term

Occasional day and Non pupil day - Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

First day of term - Wednesday 4th September 2019

Last day of half term - Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn half term holiday - Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019

Non pupil day - Monday 28th October 2019

First day of second half term - Tuesday 29th October 2019

Last day of term - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas holiday - Monday 23rd December 2019 to Friday 3rd January 2020

 

Spring Term

Non pupil day - Monday 6th January 2020

First day of term - Tuesday 7th January 2020

Last day of half term - Friday 14th February 2020

Spring half term holiday - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

First day of second half term - Monday 24th February 2020

Last day of term - Friday 27th March 2020

Easter holiday - Monday 30th March to Monday 13th April 2020

 

Summer Term

First day of term - Tuesday 14th April 2020

Bank Holiday - School Closed - Friday 8th May 2020

Last day of half term - Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer half term holiday - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Non pupil day - Monday 1st June 2020

First day of second half term - Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Last day of term - Tuesday 21st July 2020

Non pupil day & Occasional Day - Wednesday 22nd and Thursday 23rd July 2020

 

School is closed to pupil on the dates in italics

Top