Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term

Non pupil days - Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2016

First day of term - Monday 5th September 2016

Last day of half term - Friday 21st October 2016

Autumn half term holiday - Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 2016

First day of second half term - Monday 31st October 2016

Last day of term - Friday 16th December 2016

Christmas holiday - Monday 19th December to Monday 2nd  January 2017

 

Spring Term

Non pupil days - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

First day of term - Wednesday 4th January 2017

Last day of half term - Friday 10th February 2017

Spring half term holiday - Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2017

First day of second half term - Monday 20th February 2017

Last day of term - Friday 31st March 2017

Easter holiday - Monday 3rd to Monday 17th April 2017

 

Summer Term

Non pupil day - Tuesday 18th April 2017

First day of term - Wednesday 19th April 2017

Bank Holiday - School Closed - Monday 1st May 2017

Last day of half term - Friday 26th May 2017

Summer half term holiday - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

First day of second half term - Monday 5th June 2017

Last day of term - Friday 21st July 2017

Non pupil day & Occasional Days - Monday 24th, Tuesday 25th and Wednesday 26th July

 

School is closed to pupil on the dates in italics

 

2017/18

Autumn Term

Non pupil days - Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September 2017

First day of term - Wednesday 6th September 2017

Last day of half term - Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn half term holiday - Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

First day of second half term - Monday 30th October 2017

Last day of term - Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas holiday - Thursday 21st December to Friday 5th January 2018

 

Spring Term

Non pupil days - Friday 5th January 2018

First day of term - Monday 8th January 2018

Last day of half term - Friday 9th February 2018

Spring half term holiday - Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018

First day of second half term - Monday 19th February 2018

Last day of term - Thursday 29th March 2018

Easter holiday - Friday 30th March to Monday 16th April 2018

 

Summer Term

Non pupil day - Monday 16th April 2018

First day of term - Tuesday 17th April 2018

Bank Holiday - School Closed - Monday 7th May 2018

Last day of half term - Friday 25th May 2018

Summer half term holiday - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

First day of second half term - Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of term - Tuesday 24th July 2018

Non pupil day & Occasional Days - Wednesday 25th July, Thursday 26th July, Friday 27th July

 

School is closed to pupil on the dates in italics

Top